Home - Member Services -  Register  - Check Email - Categories - Search - Help -  Sign In


Search only in Jewelry, Gemstones & Watches
Search titles and descriptions
Dec 18, 2014 05:18PM EST
Category > Jewelry, Gemstones & Watches

Rings (6) Bracelets (1) Earrings (1)
Necklaces (1) Pendants (3) Loose Gemstones (3)

All Items in Jewelry, Gemstones & Watches   Displaying 1-15 of 15 items.
Ending Soon Newest Items Price New! = New!   Picture = Picture   Hot! = Hot!   Video/Audio = Video/Audio
Status Item Price Expires
Certified Diamond Drop Earrings Made in 18 Carat $400.00 Fri, Jan 2
Gift Your Lady Love This Wonderful Heart Shape Ring $525.00 Wed, Dec 31
Vishnu Jewellery-True to the Glorious Tradition $1,000.00 Wed, Dec 31
Big Christmas Sale at The Jewel Hut $52.00 Wed, Dec 31
Personalised gifts for husband MyRedPacket $30.00 Sun, Dec 28
Vishnu Jewellery-Latest Trend in Fashion Jewelry $800.00 Sun, Dec 28
Best Designs of Certified Diamond Bracelet for Lady $700.00 Sat, Dec 27
Free Bird Necklace - Shopping Bare $14.00 Fri, Dec 26
Red Ruby & Certified Diamond Mangalsutra at 25% $750.00 Fri, Dec 26
Falguni Artistic Certified Diamond Mangalsutra $500.00 Thu, Dec 25
Best Christmas Gifts Under £50 & £100 at TheJewe $78.00 Wed, Dec 24
O.41 Carat Certified Diamond Pendant With Ruby $625.00 Tue, Dec 23
0.15 Carat Certified Diamond Ring With Emerald $210.00 Mon, Dec 22
Buy The Best Solitaire Ring Online at Best Price $200.00 Sun, Dec 21
Engagement ring setting in Houston $100.00 Sat, Dec 20
----No Additional Items----

Copyright © 1997 - 2011; Classifieds Live!, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Email: support@classifiedslive.com | Phone: 801.218.8000 | Fax: 801.218.8800
Member Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise with Us