Home - Member Services -  Register  - Check Email - Categories - Search - Help -  Sign In


Search only in Jewelry, Gemstones & Watches
Search titles and descriptions
Dec 20, 2014 08:03PM EST
Category > Jewelry, Gemstones & Watches

Rings (6) Bracelets (2) Earrings (1)
Necklaces (1) Pendants (3) Loose Gemstones (3)

All Items in Jewelry, Gemstones & Watches   Displaying 1-16 of 16 items.
Ending Soon Newest Items Price New! = New!   Picture = Picture   Hot! = Hot!   Video/Audio = Video/Audio
Status Item Price Expires
Free Bird Necklace - Shopping Bare $14.00 Fri, Dec 26
Personalised gifts for husband MyRedPacket $30.00 Sun, Dec 28
Big Christmas Sale at The Jewel Hut $52.00 Wed, Dec 31
Best Christmas Gifts Under £50 & £100 at TheJewe $78.00 Wed, Dec 24
Certified White Gold Diamond Ring at Only Rs.8383 /- $140.00 Sun, Jan 4
Buy The Best Solitaire Ring Online at Best Price $200.00 Last Day!
0.15 Carat Certified Diamond Ring With Emerald $210.00 Mon, Dec 22
Certified Diamond Drop Earrings Made in 18 Carat $400.00 Fri, Jan 2
Falguni Artistic Certified Diamond Mangalsutra $500.00 Thu, Dec 25
Gift Your Lady Love This Wonderful Heart Shape Ring $525.00 Wed, Dec 31
O.41 Carat Certified Diamond Pendant With Ruby $625.00 Tue, Dec 23
Latest Designs of Diamond Bracelet for Christmas $650.00 Sat, Jan 3
Best Designs of Certified Diamond Bracelet for Lady $700.00 Sat, Dec 27
Red Ruby & Certified Diamond Mangalsutra at 25% $750.00 Fri, Dec 26
Vishnu Jewellery-Latest Trend in Fashion Jewelry $800.00 Sun, Dec 28
Vishnu Jewellery-True to the Glorious Tradition $1,000.00 Wed, Dec 31
----No Additional Items----

Copyright © 1997 - 2011; Classifieds Live!, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Email: support@classifiedslive.com | Phone: 801.218.8000 | Fax: 801.218.8800
Member Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise with Us